Can Arsenal stand up and be counted

• Can Arsenal stand up and be counted

tomorrow? All this talk of what Arsenal is going to do this season is useless if dem cannot get 3 points tomorrow.

heheehehehhe!!!
    Need help, huh?
    Well we are not doing it for you...
    ...that 3 points gained by the GUNNERS would be doing it to you!
    ...and we would have a game in hand?
    ...and may be a better goal aggregate?

heheehehehhe!!!
      Need help, huh?
      Well we are nnot doing it for you...
      ...that 3 points gained by the GUNNERS would be doing it to you!
      Need help? Just dweet fi yuhself nuh? Everybody hype up fi play Man United, hype up fi Chelsea fi a change nuh?

Yuh realise iffen wi dweet BoyU innah 3rd place!

Our place in the league is secondary at the moment. Just stand up and be counted tomorrow.

Karl unuh just focus on winning unuh game. The excuses are done now. Even your manager said it, that unuh can no longer consider the team "young" anymore. Time to step up.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are right on about the YOUNG (forget Wenger's psyche message to the squad?) GUNNERS...time to stand in the fiyah!!!

Karl unuh just focus on winning unuh game. The excuses are done now. Even your manager said it, that unuh can no longer consider the team "young" anymore. Time to step up.
                2nd time tideh, mi karreck/modify mi post an...
                Sass on the "Everything..." forum and now you here

you begging...

tomorrow? All this talk of what Arsenal is going to do this season is useless if dem cannot get 3 points tomorrow.
                    game aggo tie .
                    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                    Probably forthcoming...

it aggo tie....,. unless dem koach use 3-4-3

The good guys (A)? or the bad guys (C)?

Really Karl? Who needs help here, if Assnal fail to win today, dawg nyam you supper as you would be 11 points behind, did you think of that before your meds kicked in and you wrote that piece of nonsense?

This league os not for children Karl but for grown men, this 'young' team excuse is tired and has worn off after three years..

no doubt this is a must win for the gunners...a draw only really benefits man u. and a loss pretty much kills of the season. the way chelsea has been playing i don't see them dropping 11 points or more