How to analyze a Winning Football team % of the time: FOUR to SCORE, Solid back FOUR, STEEL in midFEEL

• How to analyze a Winning Football team % of the time: FOUR to SCORE, Solid back FOUR, STEEL in midFEEL

but for truly championship teams one needs that midFEEL that has STEEL to dismantle another team/opposition that, oh DEAR, has FOUR to SCORE, and solid back FOUR also.

Then you check the FORM, historical possession statistics (final third ofcourse), Goal attemps, goals concededand LUCK = influence on refs

Luck equals, in most parts, the influence one has on the Referee, as many games are decided by the opinion of ONE MAN and to a slighty lesser extent the other 2 GUYs (linesman).
    For example, is it a penalty? or is it offside? good teams tend to gain this luck. To me offside is the hardest thing for an official as the rule isnt followed as FIFA mandates, if you are not sure let the play continue as an attacker being inline or equal to a defender is ONSIDE and not the reverse OFFSIDE. But the FEAR of the official is the JUMBO tron (TV replays) and hence doesnt want to be ridiculed for an opponent scoring unfairly.

What do ya'll think about the Guru's theory on Championship teams? I repeat this numerous times over the years but I have now condensced it.
    Again here it is, and not in Chronological order of importance, just my qualitative instincts of placing them in said order.

(1) FOUR to SCORE say it loud
    (2) STEEL in midFEEL
    (3) SOLID back FOUR
    If you cant decipher how to tell the above then

(4) Form (recent WIN streak) , Shots on goals, Historical Possession Statistics (in middle to final third). The teams with the most possession and SHOTS on Goals wins 98% of the time. Goals conceded, the lower the number the better. Check FIFA World cup stats if in doubt.
    (5) LUCK = fill it out, mentioned above
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: How to analyze a Winning Football team % of the time: FOUR to SCORE, Solid back FOUR, STEEL in midFEEL

Explain this "four to score" theory ?

RE: How to analyze a Winning Football team % of the time: FOUR to SCORE, Solid back FOUR, STEEL in midFEEL

Every Big team has 4 genuine Goal Scorers.

For example Chelsea has, Drodgba, Lampard, Schevchenko, Ballack, Robben, Cole, the first FOUR actually start.

Barcelonalast year hadRonaldinho, Eto'O, Messi and Deco all FOURcan SCOREand they start, now with Eto'O's injury Gudjohnson

ManU has Saha, Rooney, Ronaldo, Scholes, Giggs...

Tottenham, well they only have 2 at one time on the field.... should be CRYSTAL to you now, your thoughts.
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Correction ... regarding Manu, Rio, Vidic, Evra, Oshea, Fletcher, Ole ... also score.

BoyU is only missing STEEL in midFEEL and Lazie I know you dont want to hear this but there isnt much depth in midFEEL and dont let an injury hit BoyU like how Big SidEEE!!! has lost Gallas when he was finally gelling with Toure, suh pray Vidic and my big COOL RulerRio get injured for 3 to 4 weeks.

Thats the problem with Chelsea they have REAL Serious depth.

I am disappointed Arsenal has dropped so many STUPID points when TOTALLY THOROUGHLY dominating teams and missing GLARING goal scoring opportunities.

I've always admitted that one or two vital players picking up injuries could transform a roaring lion into a purring ****cat.

Lazie (12/6/2006)I've always admitted that one or two vital players picking up injuries could transform a roaring lion into a purring ****cat.
              unless you are an Arsenal where all players are on or near TOP OF THE WORLD and the team is always (expecting when yuh kno who play an decide not to be TEAM...???) TEAM!

Go GUNNERS! ...can we have a win today? Yeeeeeeeeeeeesssss!

Start praying Karl, as CSKA Moscow is leading Hamburf 2-1 while we are playing pathetic in Porto, the game is tied 0-0, if it stays we go through