Anybody watching the Barca v. Werder Bremen game?

• Anybody watching the Barca v. Werder Bremen game?

Tough outing for the Barca Boyz. They MUST win to progress. Should be a trilla!!

RE: Anybody watching the Barca v. Werder Bremen game?

Well Barca leading now...the player with the strong equine features just scored a cheeky free kick. The fence guarding against the kick jumped and he squeezed it under their feet...

Should have bee 4-0 already.

they are up 2-0 and ther germans may get 6

Barca have to be careful - they can't let WB score. A 2-1 lead scoreline would invite trouble.

Ingenious goal by Ronaldinho, and he directed his shot as the wall rose

<DIV>Nah lie, di avatar TUFF! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>YNWA</DIV>

Respec' Mosiah - don't tell me you is a liverpool man too? If so - I will email it to you and you can use it as you wish...if not...respec same way...just laud tell me seh u is not a Man U. man...anyting but dat :unsure:

<DIV>
                  Paul Marin (12/5/2006)Respec' Mosiah - don't tell me you is a liverpool man too? If so - I will email it to you and you can use it as you wish...if not...respec same way...just laud tell me seh u is not a Man U. man...anyting but dat :unsure:
                  </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Paul, we've met before. Did I look like this guy -------&gt; :w00t:</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Okay then!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Liverpool all the way! Yuh nuh notice mi end mi post dem wid "YNWA" sometimes? Cho man, mi lose offa yuh!</DIV>

Okay brother - my bad! I shoulda know that greatness attracts greatness!!! So how could you be anything but a Liverpool man???? When we chat, I have to tell you about my trip to Anfield and Old Toilet. The people in Liverpool are very friendly, not an attribute that you would bestow on the Manure fans...but then again...is not their fault...inbreding is a wicked ting. Imagine growing up and finding out that you mother is your Auntie...AND...your father is yu Uncle too!!! Star, me nah go lie, dem WEIRD up in Manchesta rasta. Your phone fix yet?

YNWA

<DIV>Is next year arready?! Den di phone nuh fix yet. C&amp;W say it gwine tek dem 5 to 10 business days to get to my problem. Can you imagine!! Can't wait for Flow to flow by my neighbourhood!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>As soon as it fix, we shall chat about your pilgrimage. </DIV>

Cool. Bwoy, ah figet seh is jamaica you deh. Happy New Year