Whey Paul Marin and Bricktop deh? Cost for

• Whey Paul Marin and Bricktop deh? Cost for

signing Tevez 25 million, Cost for signing Owen, nothing. Scoring a hatrick in a UCL game? Priceless.

By the way, how many UCL goals Tevez score this season? Oh ... wait ...scratch dat.

unnug get played off the part for long periods and unnuh opponents dem coulden hit the side of barn iffen dem stan-hup rite next tuh hit!

You are having an amazing season where your scalps should have been taken so often - Aaaaah that game we met you in the EPL haunts - and you come away unscathed that it is not funny!

Your opponents should have wrapped up that game from the 1st half!
    ...but as I said...at the start of the season, unnuh nah win di EPL!

Michael Owen has lost not a few but many steps...but he is still a goalscorer supreme!

unnug get played off the part for long periods and unnuh opponents dem coulden hit the side of barn iffen dem stan-hup rite next tuh hit!

You are having an amazing season where your scalps should have been taken so often - Aaaaah that game we met you in the EPL haunts - and you come away unscathed that it is not funny!

Your opponents should have wrapped up that game from the 1st half!
      ...but as I said...at the start of the season, unnuh nah win di EPL!

Michael Owen has lost not a few but many steps...but he is still a goalscorer supreme!
      Wolfsburg is the defending champs in Germany. Was the Empire fortunate? Of course. Get real Karl, they went out there with the #2 or 3 keeper, 3 midfielders playing defense, Gibson, Welbeck and Owen. How would you expect the team to be playing the way they would with their first teamers?

The entire team played to protect the back 4 hence the space given to Wolfsburg, however, check the stats and see which team had more possession. Manchester United was like a wounded animal last night and the Wolf figured they would go in for the kill, but of course, the Empire Strikes Back.

Wolfsburg is the defending champs in Germany. Was the Empire fortunate? Of course. Get real Karl, they went out there with the #2 or 3 keeper, 3 midfielders playing defense, Gibson, Welbeck and Owen. How would you expect the team to be playing the way they would with their first teamers?

The entire team played to protect the back 4 hence the space given to Wolfsburg, however, check the stats and see which team had more possession. Manchester United was like a wounded animal last night and the Wolf figured they would go in for the kill, but of course, the Empire Strikes Back.

Nice! ...wudden even admit they should have been 2 or 3 up on you before half-time

read over what you wrote again Karl, this sounds like the biggest compliment the mettle of a champion team is getting wins and draws where thing look hopeless

...or just luck?