• Balla, yuh get yuh money's worth!

Sheva finally score in the CL.

RE: Balla, yuh get yuh money's worth!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....Sheva's pain is my joy. - T.K.

You Gents shouldnt be foolish, Sheva is CLASS, just wait and see
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Suh why did he join the classless Chelsea?

Mexxx - the problem that Sheva has is that he is no longer getting the kind of service that he got in Milan. He is dealing with a midfield who see it as their "right" and "obligation" to score just as much as the forwards. At the beginning of the season, I predicted that he would not get more than 10 goals in the Prem this year. At current rates, I'm on course to see that prediction come true. Sheva would be great on virtually ANY team except Chelsea. He needs a new club and should put in his request for a transfer in January - not sure who could pay him - buthe needs tobe back on the continent. The EPL too rough for him.