Mi cyaan believe mi eyes! McCarty

• Mi cyaan believe mi eyes! McCarty

put out him reserves against Manchester United and dem cyaan score all now?

Lazie stop fret!!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Lazie stop fret!!!
      Its not a matter of fretting. Sides they should have put to bed such as Burnley and Sunderland took points off them. This isn't Wolves' best team and they're struggling to score? Luckily that center half had a brain freeze and decided not to use his head.

2-0 half time...

I'm aware. The Empire need to run up the score to make up for the goal difference. Make up the goal difference so when the Carling Cup, Fa Cup and UCL kick in, dem can beat a side 1-0 and easy.

3-0 after 66th Valencia

Did you see that strike by James Milner?

Thank Man City for Richard Dunne. the man playing like the real thing.

Capello soon have fi call A.Villa whole team.

shhhhh Dunne is Irish !!! shhhhhhhh

Haven't seen any highlights yet. Have to wait until 7:00 pm.

We all focussing on Chelsea/ManU/Arsenal/ but Villa like a dark horse...well it still too early but... the top four will likely not be the traditional... Liverpool is struggling and until the players find their testicles we in trouble...

Villa is going to surge in Jan. when nuff players gone at African Nation cup. Them and Manu won't lose any player.

really ? same ole story like last season with Villa !! their squad is not that deep to maintain the push..just like last season they will begin to run out of steam.....AGAIN !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          really ? same ole story like last season with Villa !! their squad is not that deep to maintain the push..just like last season they will begin to run out of steam.....AGAIN !!
                          Unlike last season, they're not in the UEFA Cup.

and have a little more depth.

We all focussing on Chelsea/ManU/Arsenal/ but Villa like a dark horse...well it still too early but... the top four will likely not be the traditional... Liverpool is struggling and until the players find their testicles we in trouble...
                              Look to the top 7!

...and for Zola's West Ham to do some 'spoiling' if their confidence remains intact. They are playing below their potential.