Karl, Gamma, Dunny, Twan ... why the silence?

• Karl, Gamma, Dunny, Twan ... why the silence?

Come sit pon the wall wid we and Liverpool.

Hahahahaahahahaahahahahahahah

bittersweet. fuller save his best fo the gunners...ah bwoy!

i guess warlord might have something to say on this too.

Fuller and Stoke whapped the very, very, very YOUNG GUNNERS!
        Congrats to Rickie and Stoke!

Wouldn't it be nice if Fuller won an FA winnah's medal!

DAMN Lazie, is suh this side of the fence look ?....ahhhh bwoy !!!

..the BABY GUNNERS just couldnt cut it against a "ruff, tuff and experienced team "...

WATCH THE RELOAD ..!!! different game come Wednesday with Villa and then that other side come Sundaaaaaay !!!!

Karl while it would be nice they are not even close at the moment.
            Beating Arsenal don't mean much at this stage

The work hard...and Fuller has cut down on the frequency of hid individual runs and is now passing more...creating more chances for other teammates. Teams can't just send '50' men to close him down once he has the ball. ...and he is still strong and quick.

Come sit pon the wall wid we and Liverpool.

Well played Stoke!!,we got bigger fish fi fry.LOL!!!