Lazie ...rise and shine ...rise and shine..

• Lazie ...rise and shine ...rise and shine..

Today is the day....

get ur coffee...make it real strong...

have a good breakfast ......cuz u wont be able to eat later ...from the upset stomach..

and at 11am.. tune the big screentv to FSC...get ur notebook and pen....as a good aspiring student of the game would......

and watch the GUNNERS ...give manu a CLASSIC lesson in football !!!..

GO GUNNERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Twan it's certainly the day of reckoning,just about to leave for the Emirates,cant wait to see the GUNS run rings round Lazie's boyz LOL!!!

Come on man. You know Lazie ongly show him face when match start and Man U score. Otherwise him wait till the next day and tell yuh who score offside goal and how dat wasn't a penalty and how him nuh business witt the EPL anyway it's all about the Carling Cup

Yuh rite!
        Lazie only shows after he knows the result!

GUNNERS time!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          Today is the day....

get ur coffee...make it real strong...

have a good breakfast ......cuz u wont be able to eat later ...from the upset stomach..

and at 11am.. tune the big screentv to FSC...get ur notebook and pen....as a good aspiring student of the game would......

and watch the GUNNERS ...give manu a CLASSIC lesson in football !!!..

GO GUNNERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          sound like you had a sleepless nite due to anxiety. You expect your team to win, I expect my team to win, lets see who is gonna be disappointed after 90 minutes.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Twan it's certainly the day of reckoning,just about to leave for the Emirates,cant wait to see the GUNS run rings round Lazie's boyz LOL!!!
            Lets hope your boys run rings around my team .. while my team score more goals. I'd be comfortable with that.

... the man that perfected the art of counting his chicken before .....

...the man that perfected the art of giving up on his chickens and mekking a bag of excuses before...

Twist it how yuh want. Mi notice that since yuh powdah since get killed yuh haven't had the balls to extend congrats to the victors. Concentrate on beating Pompey. It look like Spurs nuh want the 4th spot suh it better unuh tek it that Liverpool.

Congrats?

Well you are 2 up...at half-time!

Certainly a day to forget,we were very poor today.

because you played a better team. bet you won't be poor tomorrow? Yes?

Those Arsenal defenders can't stop Rooney or Nani.

Fabregas? Similar to his Chelsea performance.

Who is the student and who is the teacher now...