• Argentina beat Costa Rica 3-2 Am predicting 0-0 v JA

The Costa Rican Goalie made alot of mistakes although there forwards scored
    to equalized on 2 different situations . The reason why I say Jamaica can get
    a 0-0 is that this team is gelling v Nigeria v Equador v South Africa all 3 games
    ended 0-0 .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Scared to say we we might even be able to win?
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
      Scared to say we we might even be able to win?
      if we get a buk up win ! Argentina will travel to kingston in September .
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...