Match - We are in serious trouble!

• Match - We are in serious trouble!

We appear to be slow to the ball...very slow! ...and on top of that have trouble keeping possession!

mmmm? ...faster to the ball and we would have had 1

technically we seem to be having a problem!

where r u watching the match

please post info
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Argentina dominating but yard have looked composed in a couple build ups.

Miller keep coming out and not holding onto the ball

...and missing the ball

We are too slow --- in thought and movement...
                Unfortunately we look a joke bunch! ...and Argentina is doing its part by repeated misses!

its a circus out there..very poor

better froom Miller

With Mosiah bredrin Edwards in the middle, when we get the ball is like we are one man short.

Is like a H. View comedy display out deh between Edwards and Miller.

http://www.teleargentina.com/television.html

I dunno how Mosiah seh Edwards fi play ova Morrison

unnu glad fi di feed, nuh true? at last unnu get fi see some a di jamaican players.

gwaan chat.