• Sir X
    replied
    Fuller was XXXXCELENTTT..........all season, why doesnt he do this for the RBYZ?????

Could it be , being benched and malinged by Pulis he has conformed ?

the power of the bench ....aaaah sah!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    stap it man!! show some compassion!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    mi woulden like fi see Karl coach nuh team. him preach team so much that players will do just that - have "an empty goal...and pass it up - because if he shoots and misses, then yuh hear - "it may have been an anti-TEAM move".

stress!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    him need fi explain that again

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    ...if he had an empty goal perfect balance and passed that up...it may have been an anti-TEAM move?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Beat two man including the goalie and give his teammate a sitter.

X you think Rafa a look?
    Saw first few minutes and he was all team. His passing was good. ...all TEAM!

...if he had an empty goal perfect balance and passed that up...it may have been an anti-TEAM move? ...but as I never saw it I will not pass judgment!

Sass, did you tell the whole story?

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Commentator says that Fuller is slippery like 10 bars of soap.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    a dat mi wuz jus a tink (weda Rafa watchin)!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    started a topic Karl Fuller a play team today

Karl Fuller a play team today

Beat two man including the goalie and give his teammate a sitter.

X you think Rafa a look?