• Gamma
    replied
    "winter vegetables" maybe...that is about as green as it can get!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Him say him very busy with business this days. I wonder if he is into green technologies? Wind Farming to be exact? He is good at spining

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    hail up rockstar...how di new year a treat di I? bless!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    lolol...a me yuh a try draw out....next time sah .

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Mawning mi elder!

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    au contraire mon frere from jones, warlord will accept it, never fear....and the spin, ah the spin... the spin would make shane warne envious!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah man, anytime Jones start find the net again. Fi a big striker only 7 him gone and that is unacceptable from the Warlord.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    More Man U fans are questioning Fergie's mental fitness..,but I guess the goal for some clubs is just to qualify for the CL.

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    damn!!! warlord may NEVER return!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    plus Big Sam and Harry a prove to be bigtime coaches again.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    him show up when stoke lose...an' cuss fuller...his visits have becoe more infrequently...him cuss wenger too but despite it all the wutliss gunnes are only 2 points behind man u...
    and they both lost the same amount of games yet Wenger is such a rubbish coach in Warlord's eyes!!

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    him show up when stoke lose...an' cuss fuller...his visits have becoe more infrequently...him cuss wenger too but despite it all the wutliss gunnes are only 2 points behind man u...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Warlord only show up when Fuller play a bad game. Somehow him busy and missed the games.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    did the commentator ask warlord opinion before gushing?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    As the commentator said many times in the game Fuller is a dangerous forward. Even with him not scoring he is a handful and a player who can challenge any EPL defense, he is smart and he is tricky.

Get yoru check book ready, I can see him alongside Torres and Jones

Leave a comment: