This JFF debt situation

• This JFF debt situation

Almost every time the media mentions the JFF debt situation they talk about what the present Burrell led admin inherited from the previous Boxhill admin.

I am yet to hear about the debt that the Boxhill admin inherited from the previous Burrell admin and how much of it is still on the books?

Seems the Burrell admin has been successful in erasing the massive debt they left the first time from tee memories of the collective media and all we hear about is how much debt the Boxhill people left.

If i recall the debt the Boxhill people inherited was between $45-$60million with at least a quarter of that owed to Burrell.

I think Boxhill paid the one regarding Burrell,I felt uncomfortable about that,I wonder if Burrrell is now owed by the his JFF?

Blessed

Thought about the very same thing this morning when I heard the report on the news. You'd get the feeling that the first Burrell administration left a considerable surplus on the books for Boxhill to whittle away.

sigh!

You mean the Boxhill who decided it was a no interest loan the captain gave and they would repay when they see fit and the one who decided (or some on in his party) to steal the British FA's money. Boxhill for President.

Originally posted by Me View Post
          You mean the Boxhill who decided it was a no interest loan the captain gave and they would repay when they see fit and the one who decided (or some on in his party) to steal the British FA's money. Boxhill for President.
          u talk bout him like droke , di man start a brick of building and call it
          academy lol ! him fail fi get a home game after chile left our NT wanting
          for friendly games . Him sell di television rights to Fox Soccer Network
          from 2006-2014 and rob up the english FA money , poor poor management .
          Mi nuh seh Captain perfect but him better than Boxhill - Speid or any
          Kingston and st andrew football association (KSAFA) idiots ! seet deh
          Digicel are behind Captain , and football a gwone Forward !

yes, him same one. did he inherit a debt from the previous administration?

Yes. and him decide not to pay it back and to tief money to increase it.
              Tings did nice for unu while it last.

Whoa, answer the original question, did Burrell leave a massive debt or not? Or are you trying to rewrite history here...

Is arite, Sickko. Him ansa it!

YES was the first word in my reply. What a thing if it was Burrell who stole the FAs money. Can imagine how you would approach that. Boxhill get a pass though.... and you want to talk about revising history.

Bring back Boxhill...he would do a better job....

You said it!

stap yuh noise , di man just a refer to Boxhill as the dark side of Burrell .
                          Boxhill inherit a program from Burrell with pedigree , please note it was
                          captain hard work and good decisions why Jamaica reaches the Hexagon
                          Round twice and world cup finals once . Boxhill have failed to get us to
                          the hex in 2006 and because of being Boxhill the rest of Concacaf led by
                          Jack Warner and Chuck Blazer had a successful conspiracy to place us in
                          a group of death . Look at the Academy , did you know that Sepp Blatter ,
                          and Jack Warner visited the original site for the Academy ? Boxhill run gone
                          ah St elizabeth to build and dont even knows what a academy his . All he
                          have to do is keep the original site.

Look at the Games, Jamaica in England ,and Jamaica in Argentina .
                          Jamaica played 2 top notch teams in 2 different era and you can
                          see Burrell is a better manager , Mosiah what Boxhill and his cronies
                          did was nyam england money and mek poor Burrell a suffa wid it .
                          It is people like you why Jamaica is where it is ,- Bad Decision ,
                          Poor managenent , and the highest murder rate in the world .

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                            It is people like you (Mosiah) why Jamaica is where it is ,- Bad Decision ,
                            Poor managenent , and the highest murder rate in the world .
                            I would laff, but a tink it easier fi jus ban yuh ****************!

LOL Forum nice again. Gwaan thru Hitler