Bendtner

• Bendtner

1-0 to the Arsenal,this is what Bendtner was saving is bullets for LOL!!!

Whey Shola and Karl deh? All those blogs I read over the weekend mocking the youth ... wonder what they have to say now? Tie over.

Bartender!!!! Double shot a hennessy

Bartender make that a triple shot of hennessy sir

he is still rucks

why is it him always find himself free, a wonda if the defender dem nuh rate him lol

it's all a part of his cunning plan!

Whey Shola and Karl deh? All those blogs I read over the weekend mocking the youth ... wonder what they have to say now? Tie over.
                You really think those goals make him world class striker?
                ...and read my yesterday's posts...pleeeeeeeease?

That post Bendtner's good points...and his prowess in and around the goal.

btw - Sky Sports has put together an interesting clip on Bendtner's missings against Burnley...and they were incredible misses...and his goals against Porto.

The image of the fan's incredulous look and shrug sums up the feeling as the misses mounted.

what gamma dash weh some sitters and they wont mark you... love it

btw - Sky Sports has put together an interesting clip on Bendtner's missings against Burnley...and they were incredible misses...and his goals against Porto.

The image of the fan's incredulous look and shrug sums up the feeling as the misses mounted.
                      Y'all need to get over it. When he was subbed I liked his reaction to those sitting on the bench. He was either saying "I don't know what happened" or "Just one of those days!"

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                        what gamma dash weh some sitters and they wont mark you... love it
                        ... good way of looking at it, because on that second goal they must have figured he was no threat to leave him unmarked.

yeah i noticed that too he was saying "WTF more do i have to do?" it was a good attitude to have...scoring 3 the next game is nothing to sneeze at...at this level. i care not HOW easy it was...he had shown on the weekend that it was possible to miss those!

overlooked in all of this is how he is able to get himself in those positions.

Y'all need to get over it. When he was subbed I liked his reaction to those sitting on the bench. He was either saying "I don't know what happened" or "Just one of those days!"
                            He is certainly cool and he gets back up, dusts his pants off and play great TEAM...but

WHAT?!!!! there is more to this thing than playing TEAM?!!! i thought that was the be all and end all?!! i mean despite the fact that henry was the leading goal scorer and led the team in assists, he was lambasted for not playing TEAM, and now this?!!!

down is up and up is down? have you ever sang the song "the grand old duke of york"?