GUNNERS buck dem toe!
Hopefully not by us!Originally posted by Dunny View PostYou seeit!!,nuff more points a go drop.
...notice Sir Alex and his BoyU have Rooney in reserve. Trying to give him some rest...that means, he talkes getting 3 pts from Bolton as...eeeeeeeeeeeasy!
mmmm? Rooney is not even on the bench!Originally posted by Karl View PostHopefully not by us!
...notice Sir Alex and his BoyU have Rooney in reserve. Trying to give him some rest...that means, he talkes getting 3 pts from Bolton as...eeeeeeeeeeeasy!
Saw it!Originally posted by Dunny View PostMan U cruise to easy 0-4 win,without Rooney!!!
...that J Lloyd Samuels' goal may have played a big part in turning the game. Still BoyU were very good as Bolton kept trying."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Arsenal really need a good goal keeper,put the three of ours together dem cant mek 1,did you see Birmingham goal today?Originally posted by Karl View PostSaw it!
...that J Lloyd Samuels' goal may have played a big part in turning the game. Still BoyU were very good as Bolton kept trying.
I told you that the Birmingham game wasn't as straight forward as you thought. They took a point off Chelsea and MU at home.Originally posted by Dunny View PostYou seeit!!,nuff more points a go drop."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yup!Originally posted by Dunny View PostArsenal really need a good goal keeper,put the three of ours together dem cant mek 1,did you see Birmingham goal today?
That attempt at stopping that goal appeared to be by a silly man