commit 13 fouls.  Yet everyone associated with Arsenal complain when their players get tackled.  If yuh dish it out, be prepared to take it.

34 minutes played and Arsenal already

Some of those where no fouls!Originally posted by Lazie View Postcommit 13 fouls. Yet everyone associated with Arsenal complain when their players get tackled. If yuh dish it out, be prepared to take it."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."

Note, I don't object to them kicking the Barca players. Its just that when they're running teams like Bolton "into the ground" they all bitch and complain when they get tackled.Originally posted by Mosiah View Posthow else do you prevent barca from running you into the ground?!?

I guess now they see what those teams were going through."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)

Dat deh bredda drunk. One man team? Every team have a star and Messi is that for Barca but to think they're a one man team .....Originally posted by Mosiah View Post"I'm supporting Arsenal. Barca are such a one-man team it's unreal. And I thought we relied on Rooney too much. Sheesh." - BBC"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)