Yow Scaly!!!!!

• Yow Scaly!!!!!

Transfer window soon open ... The Empire may come calling fi a certain Lennon. Don't fight it work wid it. Mi a notice the England U21 midfielder whey unuh have. Mi a put unuh pon notice.

RE: Yow Scaly!!!!!

Oh Yes I know ! ManU, Chel$ki and Pool all win titles at the expen$e of other clubs......Soon as we get someone good unhuh buy them....without money Fergia, Jose and Wenger would be more below average coaches than Wendell Downswell.

Such a pity it's not about the game anymore...u people have just spoiled it for the majority of us football fans.

Huh? Fergie built the Empire from scratch, don't mistake quality .... fi fly by night Chelsea.

The thing is Manu intends to rule again ... that not gonna happen fi Spurs ... unuh have losers Zakora and Berbatov. Let the youth dem get a chance to shine!

Have u ever seen a more inept "Chrouhlike" striker than Berbatov ?

He is the worst...Marcus Bent and Jermaine Defoe woulda jus dun de place.

Anyway good luck on bankrupting unhuh self to win the title, what is the long term debt of ManU's balance sheet againagain ?

Those darn Glazers! As I murmur to myself every day, of all the rich people wanting to buy an EPL team, Manu got stuck with these jokers.

When ManU was owned by the fans the club was debt free. Anyway, winning the EPL and CL would help in reducing the debt.

Lazie (12/22/2006)Those darn Glazers! As I murmur to myself every day, of all the rich people wanting to buy an EPL team, Manu got stuck with these jokers.

When ManU was owned by the fans the club was debt free. Anyway, winning the EPL and CL would help in reducing the debt.
            Couldn't happen to a 'nicer' club!

Lazie - winning the Prem and the CL!!?? You will be lucky to win a bingo tournament much less those two trophies. Don't be presumptive my youth...you will only jinx your side which is beginning alreadyto show signs of shakiness.

Well Manu have goals bredren and they are #1 the EPL, #2 Champions League. Note, at no time did I nor any other Manu fan say we already won anything.