Mechanical football a carry de swing!!!

• Mechanical football a carry de swing!!!

Don't believe me?

Den juss ax Dunga, or the coach for the Netherlands. In fact juss ax the coaches for all the teams that are left in the wurl' kup:

Jamaica needs to start playing mechanical football.

where are the head mechanics I mean the US. right now.? Nice try . Fooling nobody though. Listen to what even the US analysts are saying the US is lacking. Hint: it's not more mechanical ballers, that you have more than enough of. Now watch the games the US played again and see if you can determine their obvious weakness. When that homework is completed the higher lessons will start. Try see if you can get Zeppo for a quantity discount.

him a look attention!

....maybe the US needs more skill ballaZ...............

'elp me out nuh Rudi.

Maybe ??????

What USA needs is fewer players like Altidore who are not aware of their limitations... e.g. every time he tried to dribble he lost the ball.

Having said that the USA didn't play badly, they were just knocked out by a better team...a jus suh it guh!

HL,

This might interest you... actually quite interesting point of view.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/4...ling-to-change

Very interesting and very good arguments I think.

Well at least it seems some people "get it" and see the sport for what it is in the US instead of the "we have a lot of fields and registered players" argument.

If this becomes comes conventional wisdom in the soccer community then maybe we will see that elusive breakthrough.

When Bob Bradley decided to use Ricardo Clarke in the Ghana game--I said "yesssss"!! Lots of US supporters thought this was a good move!

Anyone who follow the US team will know Clarke as an extremely hard worker....

This time it did not pan out. His mistake caused the first goal...and yu'all know the rest of the story.

It's the nature of football. That's what makes this game the best sport in the world:

I should have posted some of the comment by some of these (same) experts after the confed cup --when the US reached the final against Brazil. Recall??
                  Jerry Lampen/Reuters Clint Dempsey scored the first goal for the United States in the 10th minute.

The final of the FIFA Confederations Cup was a tale of two halves.
                  First half: U.S. 2, Brazil 0

Second half: Brazil 3, U.S. 0
                  Final: Brazil 3, U.S. 2

Everyone is a football expert expost facto.

heheheheh .... jamaicans always think they know it all!!

Altidore is 'Eddie Johnson-like' in his approach as a striker.

He can be nullified by good defense.

McBride and Ching are multi-dimension-like in their approach. That makes them better front men.....

...bloody 'ell...you can say that again!!!!

heheheheh .... jamaicans always think they know it all!!

Hl, throughout the US campaign (in 2010 WC) which US player held up the ball beat two opponents then pass? Yes that's right none. Now look at Ghana, germany, Arg. even japan (Brasil was deliberately left out).

How far can heart and determination take you? The US was outplayed by Ghana. Did you know that the US has has in it's immigrant population the same talent Ghana, Germany et al has? Why are these player not out there? I will tell you why: They are shunned by ODP selectors and other feeder systems to te US.

...even king 'binho is having a hard time beating his opponents Jawge.

I know Dunga allow his lots of freedom to express himself. But most time it's a bit much. He gets stopped 99% of the time!

The GREAT thing about football is that the better team does not always win. And when they don't...we come up with lots of reason why they don't.

Football...what a game!!!