Not that I care.

Thanks

Not that I care.

Thanks
    Word is him find an African Queen.

OH....Oook

OH....Oook
        Now I see why him willing to turn his back on Jamaica!

..darn traitor!

Bredrin, dem tings deh no look too real ras! Dem look like sumpnh she bought over in Venezuela or down in Argentina.
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

they look like baloons, one prick and it's all gone!!

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                Bredrin, dem tings deh no look too real ras! Dem look like sumpnh she bought over in Venezuela or down in Argentina.
                Be honest, those shades really look nice on her don't it.

they look like baloons, one prick and it's all gone!!
                  I though Mosiah was your friend.

Yeah...real Oakleys!
                    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

well you nuh have fi feel it fi find out?

he is!

....you are going to learn to behave u-know 'ssasin!!!

"...feel to find out".... well well well....

well always usedto tell mi "ef yuh cya'an hear yuh wil haffi feel" ... eh? ...whey dat yuh seh?

OH....Oook

Those look like they give both milk & honey - so Mo should be in Heaven (him nuh need any beer!)