...well...gi mi a feel den...!

Di you say BEAR???? GGGGGRRRRRRRRR

Easy Mo.LOL

ah wheh di... !?

Unnu is di best! Let's just say, what happens in Joburg, stays in Joburg!

The question is, why would I go to SA to deal with a Nigerian girl?!?! Nigerians do not have the best reputation here. I'll say more about that later.

I had a grand time, people! I'm now in London. If I were an Arsenal fan, I would be as happy as Bruce at a Liar's Convention!

I am staying at Finsbury Park, which is Arsenal country. Just came from the Arsenal Store. The choices are endless. All toothbrush dem brand! Shola or any other Arsenal supporter, let me know what I should pick up for you. Of course, there will be a nominal service charge!

The other day I walked down to the Emirates Stadium. Beautiful from the outside, as I was not able to go inside. Small though, compared to Soccer City! On the way there I passed the official Arsenal Supporters Club London office. Kind of a hole in a wall, but, is fi dem ting!

And yesterday, I also visited Leyton Orient! Yes! No Chinese visa necessary!! Imagine that! And it's not even in the west of London! Uncanny!

Mosiah

Hope your trip was fruitful... I don't know why the forumites don't recognize a REAL football fan in the girl wearing the darkers... she carrying two Jabulani under her blouse just in case...

And shouldn't LeytonOrient be in the east anyway? enjoy the rest of the trip...

btw what's the mood in London? seeing that the team came home earlier than expected?

You're right! That's exactly where Leyton Orient should be! Just not that far to the east!

Mood in London?!? Ain't no mood!

Mind you, there has been football overkill in SA. I'm happy to be free of it. Everywhere you go was football! Enuff arready!!!!

When yuh landing in JA? Mi touching down on tjhe 21st!

Tuesday

what the song say? "who feels it knows it lard". LOL

watch it. The UB40 dem will drink you under the table

Yu no reach Wimbledon yet?