• Smaddy go look fi Jawge QUICK!!!!!

Jawge step a w a y from the edge.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi deh yah but juss ah go low di ball ting fi now. Mi stap watch dis WC.
    All those who jumping up on down pon binho remember binho is not ah midfielder. The team was created to counter hence no creativity in the middle. To this day I said carry dinho to Africa. Jesue?? come on Nilmar has nothing to offer.

The 82 team was a team of all midfielders this one is of all forwards. I really thought Duga could get away with it but not so. Lesson: you can't travel without creativity t will catch up with you.

~hush~

I guess your team will be the one that wins the cup. I'm sure it's not France this time around.

too much people bad mouth african football...GHANA mi a bring....

As Mother Carrot would say to you, and I am sure you remember her, no llores Jawgie! Dont cry!

Good luck; how are they going to beat the dutch in their own land

they will have to find a way! GHANA mi seh!

fi har ting was; see me at ten to 2! Cry? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=by_yDOXWFX8

Is she still alive bredrin?

come on. No.

See you are confirming what I always belived, you are not really a football fan but a Brasil sycophant who really have no idea what goes on in the wider world of football...sit back and enjoy the beautiful game... you may learn a thing or two

Died a while back...May God rest her soul

She was a wonderful lady!