Netherlands 2nd goal was a classic....BUT..

• Netherlands 2nd goal was a classic....BUT..

...that first goal was a gift....

some a dat tuh.....

talk about the fact that from the start of the game the dutch were trying to get a Brasilian sent off.

luis fabiona handled the ball twice and got a goal....brasil never do themselves any favour either....

acceptance brings closure then move on.

All that matters is the final score. I thought you remembered the master's admonition grasshopper. "Dont be distracted or defeated by demons that are in your mind or which appear before you." Brazil got distracted by that stuff in this game. In fact, Brazil started that nonsense aginst Ivory Coast. Ivory Coast adopted it and got Kaka sent off. If Brazil had not become divers like Argentina and Italy, they would have received a lot more ref calls in this cup. Dunga encouraged the BS. I noticed that even in this game, when a Brazillian fouled someone, Dunga acted like the Brazillian was fouled. Therefore, when he made legitimate appeals, the ref either doubted him or thought he was over dramatizing.

Respek. Gwaan enjoy the rest of the cup.

tell mi why yuh nuh like Brasil?

pressure buss pipe..

enjoy the rest of the cup? an Binho not palying? Yuh ah mad man. Mi done, cablevision betta come tek dem dvr.

No boss the Brasil left back was trying hard to get a red card...look like him meet a South African girl and had a date line up and did not want to be on the field, every time him see Robben him kick him down.

Is that the best you can muster for this 45 minutes of garbage we saw from Brasil???

true dat, as dem seh yuh mek yuh ownah luck.

You come like them Canterbury man when Vere used to beat we in the 70's.

Explain, thanks.

dinho mi seh!

ok cyaan argue wid dat. Even in the confeds cup Brasil was flat without imagination at times (against the US) I thought Dunga would have fixed that. I was so sure he would have brought Dinho or an equivalent.

Brasil beat Brasil again.

er..... HOLLAND beat brasil. oh..yuh mean the o.g.?