Sey what unnu want..no team that cheat a goal...

• Sey what unnu want..no team that cheat a goal...

..like that deserve to win and go through...this is absolute f u c k r y !!!!!!!!

Agree a million % , FIFA dem a guh ear from Africa when dem vote .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Uruguayans already celebrating like theyve won tha WC.

Maybe for a handball on the line it should be TWI (2) penalties plus a red card!!!

Man them play by the rules and lose. Excellent hands by the Saurez.

I like dat ME..play by di rules and loose....black man curse.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The rules need to change or this abject hypocrisy about fairplay by FIFA. All this bs about no racism and then you have this nonsense!!! FIFA needs a COMPLETE overhaul. This World Cup is a COMPLETE farce!!!!!

You just upset cause your team lose in such a painfull manner. Man a do that from 19 how long and mi never yet hear nuh demand for that to change.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Man them play by the rules and lose. Excellent hands by the Saurez.

No they didnt. Deliberate handball on tha goalline that late in extra time should be given as a goal an an automatic redcard. FIFA needs to review it for the future. Certain teams will cheat their way to penalties if they know they're facing a loss that late!

You are hilarious..Ghana was not 'my team'. They played their hearts out fairly and deserved to win. The represented the hopes and aspirations of millions....if you can't see that I feel sorry for you!!!!!

Thanks

Thanks.

Them lose in a harsh manner. Unu never have nuh great passion for that rule before today. Or you going to say you forgot about it? Now FIFA need a complete overhaul . LOL Mine emotions give you heart attack

Me, stop being anal retentive...if a man didn't hand the ball why should we be talking about it?? If Germany didn't get away from England's equalizer would it be a topical discussion??? Football rules need to embrace technology and have stiffer penalties for cheats.

There was a penalty as a result of the handball and the player from Ghana MISSED. Take a step away from your anal evaluations and stop being emotional.

The technology that should be there is goal line, so they can tell right away where the ball was when Suarez committed the infraction.

I am well aware of that. Duh! I have absolute clarity and yes I'm emotional..what is World Cup football about? Clinical evaluation??? Objectivity and distant attachment??? Ghana was representing the continent of Africa..a young discounted team...played and deserved to win EXCEPT for a CHEAT...and you are SUPPORTING that???