Funny Trini post...

• Funny Trini post...

After that feast of anti - football yesterday afternoon I decided to get away from it all.
    I went on a date and my companion asked me if I wanted to 'go Dutch' on the restaurant bill.
    So I raked my studs down her chest, called the waiter a wanker and then left in tears.

There is NEVER ever anything funny about violence against women

Maybe there is another meaning to it because that is the first thing that also caught my attention. The scenario is not very funny, hopefully I am missing the joke.

Maybe the date is another man....

I got it ... his misunderstanding of the term anti-football.

wait deh, suh now misogyny = anti-football?! talk about yuh global village...ah bwoy!

u good.....

dehydrated humour

is trini....DUH?!!

Unuh gi the man a break. His attempt at humor just fell flat. Wheel and come again wid a better joke Willi.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

a polar beer walked into a bar, looked at the bartender and said, "I want a gin...and tonic." The bartender asked, "No problem, but why the big pause?" The bear replied, "I don't know. I've always had them."

Taken from an article by Tony Deyal in the Trinidad Express

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/comme.../98156649.html

Tony Deyal is brilliant..used to read him a lot when he just started writing for the Gleaner

He just has one of those brains... dyam idle!! LOL.

It's all cliche but he has it all there week in week out... check this:

"As far as the girls were concerned, most of the boys had one objective and it had to do with the favourite Dutch flower, tulips, and whatever else was in bloom or bloomers."

He is talented.

But violence against men is funny?

The joke was Italy's squadra for Sth Africa 2010.

Get it now? LoL