captain burrell..i concur! superlatives all around
Mosiah caan run the JFF...him Rolodex too light. It only have 2 numbas - him obeahman and him pedicurist.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostI would love to see the short list of Jamaican personnel--qualified to run the JFF.
No one comes close to the good Cap'n Burrell!!!
And for heaven sake...don't say Mosiah!!!
well I was just listening to a ja'can radio station and they said
rudolf speid was elected to kasafa unopposed , his mandate is
to get a building for that sports organization and to get a field
for official Kasafa competitions . HL ! the candidates have unofficially
announced although the jamaica-gleaner carried an article about him
running against Burrell . we know it's going to be close cause Boxhill
have left some unsettled issues like JFF academy and english debt
on the tables which have left our football in a mess . Dont forget
Rudolf Speid was Boxhill's tresurer and was in england at the time
of the game and oversee everything . We know that a simple majority
is needed at the delegates poll for victory . this one is too close to
call HL .