Starting eleven for the Jamaica vs Peru Int'l friendly

• Starting eleven for the Jamaica vs Peru Int'l friendly

The starting eleven for the Jamaica vs Peru International friendly for Tuesday, September 7 shows four changes from the starting line-up for the Jamaica Costa Rica friendly played on September 5.

Shavar Thomas; Nicholas Addlery; Omar Cummings and Luton Shelton replace Dicoy Williams: Dane Richards; Ryan Johnson and Kavin Bryan

STARTING LINE-UP

Dwayne Miller

Jermaine Taylor

Shavar Thomas

Adrian Reid

Eric Vernan

Richard Edwards

Demar Phillips

Jason Morrison

Omar Cummings

Luton Shelton

Nicholas Addlery

gwaan Tappa a look at different players. Give the Goalie an extended run. Subbing Dane and Ryan to see the other forwards.

Respect to coach Tappa.

The starting eleven for the Jamaica vs Peru International friendly for Tuesday, September 7 shows four changes from the starting line-up for the Jamaica Costa Rica friendly played on September 5.

Shavar Thomas; Nicholas Addlery; Omar Cummings and Luton Shelton replace Dicoy Williams: Dane Richards; Ryan Johnson and Kavin Bryan

STARTING LINE-UP

Dwayne Miller

Jermaine Taylor

Shavar Thomas

Adrian Reid

Eric Vernan

Richard Edwards

Demar Phillips

Jason Morrison

Omar Cummings

Luton Shelton

Nicholas Addlery
      Khari Stephenson!!! I think this would be a good game to have Stephenson play, to see what he has to offer the 'Boyz and since Tappa has been looking for an attacking/creative midfielder.

Watched the CR game on my laptop.

No much one can glean from watching a game that way.

The most important thing is that they won.

A win is a win is a win.

Winning is a very habit. So too is losing.

As I said I am optimistic because even if we don't play well we have a few players who can create a chance from nothing and that is very important.

Watch Cummings, Adderly and Shelton kill the defensive line with speed and running from side to side, and just when them think we done coach Tappa a go call fi Dane Richards and Ryan Johnson for reinforcement.

hope mi can see the game lata.

A dat wi want' a win; no mattah how it go een mi not eben business. Kah nuff big side duh di said ting nuff time an nobody membah di style jus di result. Yuh ebah hear di english, dat was a result yuh know wah dat mean di said ting or a draw from nutten.

Wi need dat bad bad, wi nuh have nutten inna di miggle fi create. Nuh outlet, ah jus peer English outah di back. Still, nuff man bout yah love english anyway.
              Last edited by myYout; September 7, 2010, 10:08 PM.

Watch Cummings, Adderly and Shelton kill the defensive line with speed and running from side to side, and just when them think we done coach Tappa a go call fi Dane Richards and Ryan Johnson for reinforcement.
                The speed was there...but the commonsense was lacking save and except for the buildup to and our goal.

As I said elsewhere if these guys were sensible we would be 'football dons'!