Time to Retire for the 07

• Time to Retire for the 07

Massive it is time to retire one of these words, phrases or ideas for 2007. Which one of the above has seen its final days? - T.K.

RE: Time to Retire for the 07

Can I vote more than once? The <SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl0_ctlPollResults__ctl7_lblAnswerText>Mental Savery/Garvey/Africansline is way overplayed. When a man naah get no support fi him points, him draw fi one of them and bam.</SPAN>

Lazie (1/8/2007)Can I vote more than once? The <SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl0_ctlPollResults__ctl7_lblAnswerText>Mental Savery/Garvey/Africansline is way overplayed. When a man naah get no support fi him points, him draw fi one of them and bam.</SPAN>
      No sah....You are not allowed to vote more than one time. Is who yu tinkyu is?Republican Scalywid him twenty cast ballot dem? Lazie youare suffering fromself hate.Black Man Time! :hehe: - T.K.

I get a headache when I see phenom & top of the world. The headache is more severe for top of the world.:P

Hortikal (1/8/2007)I get a headache when I see phenom &amp; top of the world. The headache is more severe for top of the world.:P
          Hehe.....Yes I sadly have to admit that I voted for PHENOM. I believe I played the hell out of that one for 3 years. It mus' retire yes! (Clap)

As for top of the world......lord have mercy....- T.K.

save the cheerleader save the world.

Gamma (1/8/2007)save the cheerleader save the world.
              Gamma! Yu wan' two rhatid box yu si! (Chal) - T.K.

Hortikal (1/8/2007)I get a headache when I see phenom &amp; top of the world. The headache is more severe for top of the world.:P
                Unfortunately we cannot have out JFF, our players, our other administrators and other 'workers' in our footballaiming for less than TOP OF THE WORLD...

....sooooo FORWARD to the TOP OF THE WORLD!

Unfortunately we cannot have out JFF, our players, our other administrators and other 'workers' in our footballaiming for less than TOP OF THE WORLD...

Karl I have to admit, I would settle for TOP OFTHE CARRIBBEAN at this point. - T.K.

T.K. (1/9/2007)

Karl I have to admit, I would settle for TOP OFTHE CARRIBBEAN at this point. - T.K.
                    Yuh neva ear haim (aim)fi di stars....?

Mi did hear it once but if we are stilltrying to figure out how to harness firewhile the rest of the world are building rockets.... - T.K.