Fabiano of Seville and Diogo of Real Zaragoza? Comical I must say. Fabiano fight like a man learning to swin. All now him don't land a punch.
Lazie (1/9/2007)Fabiano of Seville and Diogo of Real Zaragoza? Comical I must say. Fabiano fight like a man learning to swin. All now him don't land a punch.
Oh yeah I did....they both fought like girls. I was embarrassed for the both of them. They deserve multiple game suspensions. - T.K.
a guess you never get a solid right from a girl yet .
Don't let MdmX hear you
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
makes you respect the stomping class that Pepe and Nandi gave to Toros Neza... mek mi stop before anybody say mi a support slackness . I thought it was just NBA players that fought like that. Luis Fabiano have bad man facebut when war startthe little girl came out of him.
Lazie (1/9/2007)Fabiano of Seville and Diogo of Real Zaragoza? Comical I must say. Fabiano fight like a man learning to swin. All now him don't land a punch.
Oh yeah I did....they both fought like girls. I was embarrassed for the both of them. They deserve multiple game suspensions. - T.K.
<DIV></DIV><DIV>Not fair!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But once Fabiano removed his earrings, it was death! :Laff:</DIV>
Assasin (1/9/2007)a guess you never get a solid right from a girl yet .
Don't let MdmX hear you
No sah never did but I can remember very clearly when I was 13 my best friend got beaten up by a 14 year old girl and when I say beaten I mean beaten. He even threw a punch at her and she didn't even flinch. Shemessed him up with box after box to rhatid. Needless to say to this day he has never lived that fight down. - T.K.
Siya (1/9/2007)makes you respect the stomping class that Pepe and Nandi gave to Toros Neza... mek mi stop before anybody say mi a support slackness . I thought it was just NBA players that fought like that. Luis Fabiano have bad man facebut when war startthe little girl came out of him.
</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>To be fair though, Fabiano had already picked up a rahtid punch that had him staggering to maintain his balance. Maybe his upper body motor coordination was not quite in synch just yet! </DIV>
No sah him neva get lick that hard. The man let down himself and him parents and bredren dem bad bad when him put up a performance like that on tv. Think about it - there must be some ignorant man in his favela back in Brazil weh him can't hail again when him go home because him let dem dung.