Why the Manchester Derby is important...

• Why the Manchester Derby is important...

Understandably, Manu and City fans are all getting lathered up for their clash on Wednesday. It is after all one of the biggest fixtures on the Prem calendar with a storied history. If City's ambitions are to be realised, this could be their symbolic moment; the moment that history will remember as City's tipping point from years of living in United's shadow to dominance of their own.

Twenty-six years ago, United legend Denis Law, (who signed for City in a British transfer record the year before), back heeled a goal in the derby to give City a 1-0 win and condemn his former club to relegation that season.

Will Carlos Tevez be the former United player to precipitate United's decline by scoring the winner in Wednesday's derby? Slur Alex thinks that City will spend until they win...but will Wednesday be that moment when it all starts coming together for the sky blues? Only time will tell.

For what it's worth, Lazie, Jangle and the rest of the Manu** waggonists, I predict a 1-0 City win with Tevez scoring from the penalty spot. Yeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww....

Yeah Yeah Yeah ... ever since money reach the Wastelands everytime they face the Empire it is seen as "their symbolic moment". Same way last season after winning the first leg of the Carling Cup semis, their Chief Exec came to New York and bragged about the start of the Man City domination. For 1 week Bricktop made himself the forum nuisance mekking a bag a noise because his little team won a first leg, completely forgetting there was a 2nd game.

The last time Man City had a good season against the Empire was when under Sven they did the double. Yet Man Utd went on to win the league.

Evra said it best, Man City always hype about this fixture and Man Utd end up winning.

Slur Lazie & Slur Alex...two peas in a pod

Are you implying that my bredrin Lazie 'bin drinkin'?? Lazie is right, your team mek nuff noise 'bout how is your time now...well...one thing's for sure...i's your time to "put up or shut up". Don't let me down, or else -->

Ade is gonna dismantle Chi Chi Rito & Boy U...

Unu lucky Nani may not play...now...stap run u mout' an' mek u ball do di talkin'...true you put you goat mout pan de team, I am holdin' YOU personally responsible if the blues lose.

Gwan skin up u teet...if dem bwoy beat unu, u nah go 'av none leave when mi done wid u...

poor unuh.....unuh is like some pesky gingy flies
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

poor unuh.....unuh is like some pesky gingy flies
                    you mean giggsy flies? Him nah go able help unu - Your team have an injury problem, it a guh pain unu when mi prediction come true - don't it

a draw wud do us good too
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Watch him a back track now...a pure money tune and money pull up come weekend...money ohh...

Virus hit United...

Manchester United have been hit with a virus ahead of tomorrow's derby against City with Patrice Evra, Nemanja Vidic, Dimitar Berbatov and Paul Scholes all believed to be among the victims.

For unu sake, I hope this virus isn't HIV true dem did have the same gyal fren as Rooney. Somehow, I think this is a bogus report. You will see Evra and Vidic on the team sheet for sure, if not all five of them The old codger up to the same ol' tricks.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...nchester-derby

Virus hit United...

Manchester United have been hit with a virus ahead of tomorrow's derby against City with Patrice Evra, Nemanja Vidic, Dimitar Berbatov and Paul Scholes all believed to be among the victims.

For unu sake, I hope this virus isn't HIV true dem did have the same gyal fren as Rooney. Somehow, I think this is a bogus report. You will see Evra and Vidic on the team sheet for sure, if not all five of them The old codger up to the same ol' tricks.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...nchester-derby
                            This isn't new Paul. From last week players have been affected by the bug. Even Fergie got it.

Ever season 19 teams in the EPL have their biggest game of the season against Manchester United. Satday was Wolves, tomorrow, Man City. Every team waan mek dem stripes, suh dem look forward to playing one team.