Barca... we are not worthy

• Barca... we are not worthy

Class is in session... ESPN International..

taking notes... will foward to Dalglish.

The first thing Dalglish have to do is mek dem keep the ball on the ground. If you watch Barca play, the ball never goes above knee height unless absolutely necessary.

Real Madrid mi seh!

~and the wind cries mary~

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
            Real Madrid mi seh!
            Now Inderstand the Kartel madness. You just blind to rasta george. Get help man. Regain you vision and watch the best team in the world.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Now Inderstand the Kartel madness. You just blind to rasta george. Get help man. Regain you vision and watch the best team in the world.
              ok, mek mi go find out when Real Madrid a play next

i was looking for the youtbue highlights of the last (2010) superclasico ... yu think yuh can help mi find it?

yuh nuh need fi see it!!

Mi hear say some poeple watched it F I V E times. Were you one of them Paw?

73% Time of Possession 27% over 5 minutes OK ... over 90 minutes should be criminal! advantage tekking!!!

hear wha mi a say nuh, Real Madrid a di greatest club of all time, one deggeh deggeh eediat match cant change dat. follow mr vegas and tek whey unnuhself!!!