Will MLS lose it sting this year?

• Will MLS lose it sting this year?

With the posibility of losing Cummings, Finlay, Bundle and maybe a few other impact players.

MLS have sting?

Kenny Cooper is coming back.

who is Bundle?

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
          Kenny Cooper is coming back.
          Hallelujah!!! wi nice!

is who name suh??

Edson Buddle

they are one and the same?!!

Heh, heh. Unuh funny bwoy.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

ok, but is who him?

leading scorer for LA two years in a row. Made the US team to the world cup and came on as a sub. Jamaican parentage.

Pretty decent player.

The fact is the league was pretty competitive and attractive last year. If it lose some of the impact player, will there be a drop in standard back to a few years ago when I couldn't even sit through a game on TV?

look like yuh really worried.

relax 'sassin.

EVERYTHING negative thing that has been said about MLS --is baseless.

MLS has been growing and steadily getting better.

The loss of some players--will see new and better players taking their place.

last time with Ralph, Beasley and a few others it took some time to get back on track.

nothing world class comes from jamaica! dang how much more negative can one get!!