CALL off the BPL NOW!!!!
Call it off now? wha appen? unuh fraid fi guh di distance? de fat lady nuh start sing yet!
Dude ... yuh have time fi waste. As mi say, when the calls guh gainst MU, everybody silent, therefore when calls guh in MU's favor, the silence must be maintained.Originally posted by Sickko View PostMaybe but so what happen when they pushed down the Man United captain in the other box during a corner...or the bad calls only go one way...
On another note, cannot agree with the subject of this thread ... not yet anyway.
Leave a comment:
Maybe but so what happen when they pushed down the Man United captain in the other box during a corner...or the bad calls only go one way...
Leave a comment:
I am not ashamed to say I am disappointed and had you lost I might have made an effort to do some gloating earlier but I just got to the machine
and yu dun kno seh mi haffi draw attention to de tiefin ref whe nevah give de penalty when de Manute charge de B'pool player like it was ice hockey dem a play... and de eediat commentator a talk bout fair charge? him did have on him manute glasses
Enjoy your continued success!
Leave a comment:
Good win for Manu they turned around. I will however give Blackpool a lot of credit.
Leave a comment:
CALL off the BPL NOW!!!!
send the trophy and money to Man United NOW to rock stone....
3-2 come from behind despite being battered and bruised, players head butted and sent to KPH....Class is class
Blackpool 2 - 3 Man Utd L (HT 2 - 0)- Cathcart 15
- Campbell 43
- Berbatov 72
- Hernandez 74
- Berbatov 88
Tags: None
o?
Leave a comment: