• Peter R
    replied
    Call it off now? wha appen? unuh fraid fi guh di distance? de fat lady nuh start sing yet!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Maybe but so what happen when they pushed down the Man United captain in the other box during a corner...or the bad calls only go one way...
    Dude ... yuh have time fi waste. As mi say, when the calls guh gainst MU, everybody silent, therefore when calls guh in MU's favor, the silence must be maintained.

On another note, cannot agree with the subject of this thread ... not yet anyway.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Maybe but so what happen when they pushed down the Man United captain in the other box during a corner...or the bad calls only go one way...

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    I am not ashamed to say I am disappointed and had you lost I might have made an effort to do some gloating earlier but I just got to the machine

and yu dun kno seh mi haffi draw attention to de tiefin ref whe nevah give de penalty when de Manute charge de B'pool player like it was ice hockey dem a play... and de eediat commentator a talk bout fair charge? him did have on him manute glasses

Enjoy your continued success!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    They can take all the credit, we will settle for three points

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Outta Blackpool & Liverpool me no know which one worse. Kissteeth.
    Don't diss ... yuh nuh see the buss arse B'Pool give Looserpool?

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Outta Blackpool & Liverpool me no know which one worse. Kissteeth.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Wait .... how di forum suh dead? I guess er'one disappointed.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Good win for Manu they turned around. I will however give Blackpool a lot of credit.

Leave a comment:

• GazX
    replied
    Kissteet.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Some X-lax might be good for him, no?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Xcuse a sheeeeeeetttt up himself ya now!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    started a topic CALL off the BPL NOW!!!!

CALL off the BPL NOW!!!!

send the trophy and money to Man United NOW to rock stone....

3-2 come from behind despite being battered and bruised, players head butted and sent to KPH....Class is class

Blackpool 2 - 3 Man Utd L (HT 2 - 0)
    • Cathcart 15
    • Campbell 43
    • Berbatov 72
    • Hernandez 74
    • Berbatov 88