Can you believe the man say Essien nuh show intelligence? In case yuh figet ... Essien is a 'black' African!
Deal wid it Ras.
</DIV><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com
ffice:smarttags" /><st1:City w:st="on">Chelsea</st1:City>’s comfortable victory over <st1
lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Manchester</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">City</st1:PlaceType></st1
lace> left José Mourinho in no doubt about his team’s performance.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com
ffice
ffice" /><o
></o
><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“I am very happy,” he declared. “We didn’t just play well — we played very well for 80 minutes but had 10 minutes in the beginning of the second half when the quality of our game went a little bit down.”<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o
></o
><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">Other than that minor blip, the Blues manager was very complimentary about his depleted team’s showing.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o
></o
><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“Defensively we were perfect. The intensity of our pressing was very high and the quality of our passing game was very good. We scored three goals and could have scored four or five. We dominated and beat a good team,” Mourinho continued, and then lavished particular praise on midfielder Michael Essien.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o
></o
><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“With two players in midfield, he had a big area to cover. But he has so much energy, I have to control his game from outside because if I don’t control his position on the pitch, he will disappear from the places where I want him to be. <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt"><o
></o
><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0cm 0cm 0pt">“His energy was amazing and he played well defensively,” Mourinho added. “He had a shot for a great save, he had an assist for Lampard’s shot. He played really well.”
ffice:smarttags" /><st1:City w:st="on"><st1
lace w:st="on">Chelsea</st1
lace></st1:City>'s opening effort, but warned Michael Essien that he will have to keep his cool in the future. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com
ffice
ffice" /><o
></o
>
lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Manchester</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">City</st1:PlaceType></st1
lace>, with goals from John Terry, Frank Lampard and Didier Drogba securing the points. <o
></o
>
lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Stamford</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">Bridge</st1:PlaceType></st1
lace>. <o
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
></o
>
ffice
ffice" /><o
></o
></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"><o
></o
></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">This is what YOU said the man said – “<SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600">Can you believe the man say Essien nuh show intelligence</SPAN>”<o
></o
></SPAN></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"><o
></o
></SPAN>
></o
></SPAN>
></o
></SPAN>
></o
></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"></SPAN>Now you tell me are those two statements saying the same thing ?<o
></o
></SPAN>
ffice
ffice" /><o
><SPAN style="COLOR: #ff6600; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">"It was not intelligent,"</SPAN><SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'"> Jose.</SPAN></o
>
><SPAN style="COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: 'Arial Black'">Whats the big difference between the two? That me rate bout you, yuh tek the smallest technicality and work it.</SPAN></o
>