The RBSC need to do a full page editorial on W.D

I asked him that yesterday and he claims he was he one who took the Under 20s to Argentina but I do recall Rene joining them at he last qualifying stages.

Wendell and Jackie were the coaches, under Clovis' time in charge. Walter Gama was responsible for most the development of most of those players, as he had worked with them from the Under 17 coming up.

FIFA's site lists Wendell as th ecoach.

http://www.fifa.com/tournaments/arch...m=1889432.html
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

FIFA's site lists Wendell as th ecoach.

http://www.fifa.com/tournaments/arch...m=1889432.html
          Match Cards:

v Egypt
          http://www.fifa.com/tournaments/arch...07/report.html

v Finland
          http://www.fifa.com/tournaments/arch...29/report.html

v Argentina
          http://www.fifa.com/tournaments/arch...43/report.html

That means that X is a decade late is showering the man with accolades for being the first Jamaican grown coach to qualify a team for a FIFA sanctioned tournament? This does not let X off the hook however to write something on the man.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

X's idea is a good one. We need someone to 'run wid hit'!

And you knowing your son, are you suggesting he does not have the wherewithal to do a good job of it? We are calling for X to step to the plate, but you saying now that he has suggested the idea, then someone should run with it. Wha kind of thing dat?

who is x pappy again?

Guess i have different expectation and a sense of good football. How many of the games did you watch?