Whatever you say : However, I will paste a quote that I wrote with respect to history:
"Sorry I don't know the history of La Liga so I will defer to you on historical matters."
you know what defer means I hope...and you have the gall to say I don't read... ha ha ha
... and you could say what you want in broad terms... until you come up with some FACTS historical or otherwise it really is all conjecture. LOL
Anyway, I think we are arguing different points... Paul spoke of "competitiveness", you spoke of a "superior" league... you have failed to justify your position. We can always agree to disagree (on what I'm not even sure after the obfuscation on your part LOL)
"Sorry I don't know the history of La Liga so I will defer to you on historical matters."
you know what defer means I hope...and you have the gall to say I don't read... ha ha ha
... and you could say what you want in broad terms... until you come up with some FACTS historical or otherwise it really is all conjecture. LOL
Anyway, I think we are arguing different points... Paul spoke of "competitiveness", you spoke of a "superior" league... you have failed to justify your position. We can always agree to disagree (on what I'm not even sure after the obfuscation on your part LOL)
By the way, google it for yourself next time, lazy (not lazie) brute!!
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Watch it!!! I think you meant Portmore...ohhh laaaaaaaaaawwwwwwddd...what have you started...