Only one thing

• Only one thing

The different forums are not really necessary.

RE: Only one thing

Tilla I'm no nwebie, please fix this. Thanks.

What I don't understand is why you have this look but u still have to scroll to the bottom to open what everybody else say. If you going to have it set up like this, mek we see AT ONE TIME the complete conversations. It's double duty...

Princess (8/6/2006)What I don't understand is why you have this look but u still have to scroll to the bottom to open what everybody else say. If you going to have it set up like this, mek we see AT ONE TIME the complete conversations. It's double duty...
        When you open a post, look to the very top of the page for a button that says "Display Mode" select that, and select "Flat Descending"
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Notice when I edit there is nothing to submit the new edited post.

Hey it's nice and better I can now even post my vacation pics.

Jawge (8/6/2006)Notice when I edit there is nothing to submit the new edited post.
            Look for the green button on the lower left of the edit screen that says "edit post". Click this button to save your changes.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

ahite

Nice? nuh tru?

yeah cause unnuh fix unnh self up as junior memba while ole dawg like

mi is newbie