So now that we have beaten the defending

• So now that we have beaten the defending

Champions are we the new Champions HL ??

The Assistant coach says we have the beating of Panama & Mexico, somebodytakea lesson here 17 players in this unit played last year as Under 15's .

Well Done Waga , well done Well done yaadies I hear we weathered the storm and then gave it to them in no uncertain manner . Everybody have we as prekeh , let's see if the other Caribbean teams are as successful .

Question; what happens if after all of this we still finish ahead of those who were supoposed to now have a chance at progressing ???????

The CFU man said today Jamaica missing the bigger picture , wonder if anybody ever tell him bout him parents yet ??

RE: So now that we have beaten the defending

So any idea of the score?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla (8/21/2006)So any idea of the score?
      Reported as Jamaica = 3; Canada = 0

bout time because on the Prof. watch Mexico was our beating stick outside of the Azteca. Mexico next!! so when dem yute say dem waan go ah di beauty contest when dem get older hope dem get dem VIP ticket.:P so mi see it.

Beaten stick? I guess wha sleepy Jawge.