Am I the only person who thinks that Johnson is a Huuge Rux?

• Assasin
    replied
    what were we arguing about the other day again? LOL

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Jamaican fans are not going to like him because he does not have the close ball control and flair of the regulars. I think he is a good player to have in the mix. He brings something different than all our other players.

Leave a comment:

• Farmah
    replied
    I second that!

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    no he is one of the better players in the squad. good talent.

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    Can somebody inform whitmore that he has 3 subs also.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Just asking - remember I am not seeing the game - was it a rucks move by Johnson to win the penalty?

Was he designated to be a penalty taker because he is rucks penalty taker?

Just asking!

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    ahh bwoy what to say...he missed the opportunity fi kill off de game

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    Wha mi tell unnuh bout di rux! Miss Penalty.
    good save by the keeper

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    Wha mi tell unnuh bout di rux! Miss Penalty.

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    I dont think he's a rux but we was stinking the joint up until that rocket.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I would expect the Top two teams to play the two 3rd place teams..

correct me if I am wrong...
    Its 3 groups.

Quarterfinals

DateHome teamResult/Away team
    June 18
    Costa Rica 5:00 PM Group B runner-up More info
    Mexico 8:00 PM Group B/C third-place More info

June 19
    Group B winner 3:00 PM Group C runner-up More info
    Group C winner 6:00 PM Group A/B third place

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied

You wrong. That work if you in Mexico group or USA group.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Lionpaw
    replied
    Commentator's Blessing!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Did he just tell me to SHUT THE eff UP?

Leave a comment: