I really wonder about liverpool transfer this summer

• I really wonder about liverpool transfer this summer

20 million for an english youth that havent proven squat.We have aqualani ,too much depth in the midfield , still pursuing C. Adam ?

Lost out on A. Young, when we need a winger

Lost out on Clichy, when we need a left back.

Something doesnt add up , we need a winger and a left back , whats the hold up?

If its money why spend 20 million on a young unproven youth ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dyamn man, the season nuh start yet!!!!! Sheeeeet!!!! You are like a recurring decimal to rhatid!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i know!!!!!

as for the gunners, i have no great expectations. i only hope for the best. when cesc leaves there will be no left who won anything, except lehman if they re-sign him .... we are beginning to look like a feeder club!! see how long it took ajax to bounce back after the glory years of '96?