When wi tek di football dis seriously

• When wi tek di football dis seriously

den wi can reach sumwhey.. right now is just a recreational sport..

http://deadspin.com/5819571/seven-wo...er-match-on-tv

"la puta que te pario !"

"The whore that gave you birth.."

U can start by showing us how serious u r about our local soccer by watching Ja best midfielder Dada Daley instead of Barca on a Saturday evening. I am sure his play making abilities will give u as much joy as watching Xavi and Iniesta.

Lead from the front
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

there is a difference between passion and folly..

I guess that means u r passionate about soccer, but not passionate enough to watch one of our better local players. If a soccer loving man like a yuh cyaan muster up the passion to watch local soccer, how the hell u expect marginal soccer fan fi tek our football serious.

Evryting line up fi u, a very good player in a labourite town. U will feel right at home.
        U could even wear u green shirt and cheer by ringing u bell afta one of Dadda defense splitting passes.

The River Plate fan in the video was passionate about his local team, show us some of ur local passion.

The folly is in your degree of passion.

Passionate about soccer, but not passionate enough about ur local team

Respect
        Mitty

my local team is di Reggaeboyz.. you are free to choose yours..

Good choice dat if u cyaan get a Spanish visa.
            Mitty

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
              Evryting line up fi u, a very good player in a labourite town. U will feel right at home.
              U could even wear u green shirt and cheer by ringing u bell afta one of Dadda defense splitting passes.
              woiiee mi belly!

Ben when was the last time you went to a NPL game?

guh to ? not even wid TV remote..

but Tivoli nuh wear green.. dat is Celtic F.C. mi tink..

Mdyadwl

English subtitles.

"Oh my God, lets make 3 continued passes.
                        I am not asking for 28 continued passes like Barcelona!"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7EK0...layer_embedded

mi nih tink yuh cudda tolerate TG colour.. stick to green

plus mi nuh tink latte start serve dung deh yet

my football sensibilities do not allow certain indulgences.. and unlike some there are no financial benefits to accrue..

Sensibilities? LOL... you just provided insight into a RBZ wagonist