So Lazie u nevah see Man. U last night?

• So Lazie u nevah see Man. U last night?

They pimp slap New England 4-1.

Man U is on tour of the US.

I am confident that you know their US schedule better that me.

Manu look good inna the second half. Ashley Young look good pon the wing, put in some good cross and Macheda look like him want it this year.

Oh...BTW...if Arsenal don't get rid of the bwoy Bendtner...I swear i will not be watching any of their game...even against Manure or Chelsea

They pimp slap New England 4-1.

Man U is on tour of the US.

I am confident that you know their US schedule better that me.
        First game of the season ... team was in first gear.

stop lie Mr. President, the Empire never got into firs gear. They were in neutral. A worries fi nuff likkle team dis season...
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

nature of the BPL...