Wait ... Man S_Hitty look
Them side look powerful indeed.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
hahahaha....DWL.... two words for you....8 -2Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Peter - don't try educate Jangle, him head too tough. It mussi true him fall off all di waggon dem dat him hop on an off throughout him lifetime.Originally posted by Peter R View Postthat is three words btw... " - " is also pronounced: some say "dash", others say "hyphen", in this case "to" can be used...
Lazie I am not sold on that team yet, they have and continue to build a deep squad which is a big part of winning specially on 4 fronts but for some reason I don't think Mancinni has that Special One trait of keeping the egos in check. Without that full TEAM (mawning Karl) spirit you will not win......Barca and BoyU have it.Originally posted by Lazie View Postlike dem serious.
Knock it off Scaly...will ya?
City at all positions is extremely deep.
Look at the personnel on the bench:
Tevez, Adam Johnson, Wright-Phillips, Richards, Kolo Toure, Wayne Bridge, Abdul Razak, Bolotelli..........>>>>>>>
Scaly, knock-kit-toff will ya!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough