Liberpool in the derby next week.
PR (an all the Liberpool fan-ATICS )this goes for you too...
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

An' to tell the truth, I am wondering how come gamma (who if him is like mos' lawyer bill by the hour) spen' so much time on this site...one of those things that make you go...hmmmmmmm.
1Red4LifePatrick Fowles58358
2The EmpireJangleJangle41345
3EmanuelMichael Dixon38341
4Live or Die Kirth-Dean Atkinson44334
5BaddaLuvsManUtdUwmoroghe DeOkoro49324
6ForeverPoolHugh Miller44318
7CPU FCkevoi spence61308
8The sniper KingMerrick Green39301
9Bonify StrikersBonify Balla57296
10Virtual Gunnersandrew mcdonald46294
11RedDevil4LifeJermaine Spence49280
12liver4lifeAndre Fowles26268
13Chelcity UnitedJody McLeary47255
14oralshottaoral stewart47254
15AnfieldKarlon Graham40251
16HilltopRaynold Maxwell42248
17UNSTOPPABLESchristopher malcolm27238
18MANU EXPRESSlorin mcdonald59235
19Stamford BridgeJermaine Dunstan43229
20young stars athleticmarcus johnson53227
21PetaArsenPeta-Gay Davis41218
22catalan bluessean findlater47218
23Villa UnitedNorris Reid59212
24UltamatumJason Calvin32190
25FORTISLeighton Josephs58175
26Garth FCGarth Mcintosh30168
27Chelsea 2011Dwayne Brown43168
28HeiJade Hudson39153
29PURE MEDZ ALL STARS javan morgan3973
30Q DIVISION ALL STARZquentin lesile4460
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
I tried but I admit I am weak. What page, from your Book of Excuses, can I find the "jump start" one? How much did King Kenny spend on Big Bwoy again?
...do a beg yuh!!!
)
I think you wouldn't have minded L'pool being upset either, but we need to keep an eye on that Newcastle team...