Reggae Boyz need creative spark

thanks, gwaan Dada, that mean him a go inna the league one side?

Him might just push them to promotion.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.

Player development

How about thinking that not enough player development has taken place as in other countries with stronger programs and understand he, Tappa, has limited resources to choose from. Imagine if the JFF would have had a youth development program through a national academy for the past 10+ years. It would have produced the many good players Tappa could choose. I can remember sitting with Mr. Boxall after he one the election and one of those criteria was youth development. We discuss it and I knew he could not do it. Not there yet. Can't start player development at age 15/16 and call it development. The way has already been invented in many countires. It just take someone to start it in Jamaica and feed to JFF players so a coach like Tappa would not need to fix the problem. Is Jamaica now exporting many high level of players into countries with strong program...............They are still 10 years behind in player development and loosing ground everyday for the land we love.Originally posted by X View PostLol.....the obvious that tappa cant see,if tappa cant fix that he has to go,tappa cost us a gold cup @ least semifinal.