• Jangle
    replied
    please save it in your archive for easy access.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Hail up HL!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ...a guess you are aware that this post can be accessed on the day that Man City lift the EPL Cup.....

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Paul...u know who I feel kinda sorry for...? Shaun Wright-Phillips.

I (highly) rate him and an excellent player.

Now that Man City has seen the light--seems like he will not be with the squad to jump-pup-an-down when the EPL trophy is presented to Man City nex 'ear.
    Well, I'm glad you rate him, cuz I don't. He was once upon a time (when he was first at City) a decent player, but now on the way down. While I like him, he was a fringe player at best at the new look City. Seems like an honest fellow though.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    nor will he be there to share in your sorrows.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Paul...u know who I feel kinda sorry for...? Shaun Wright-Phillips.

I (highly) rate him and an excellent player.

Now that Man City has seen the light--seems like he will not be with the squad to jump-pup-an-down when the EPL trophy is presented to Man City nex 'ear.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    "....... a want to disturb my neighbor...'cause i'm feelin' so nice..."
    Gwaan yes...a long time dem a mek nuff n'ise dem self...now dem wan' fi seh unu cyan blare fi u muzik to' He...he...he...if unu win...me ago come a dat deh session to' an mi ago dance, even if it look like di Jangle skyank -->

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    "....... a want to disturb my neighbor...'cause i'm feelin' so nice..."

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Easy BrickTop ...go easy....

Ssssup Tillia T?
    Lawd jesu...now mi know why Slur Alex call unuh "noisy neighbours"...tun down di music nuh! unu don't even reach 11 o'clock an' unu a celebrate new years like it come a'ready.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Easy BrickTop ...go easy....

Ssssup Tillia T?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    You mean pull a Chelsea?

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    OK. Now I get it. Even if you have a good season this time around, you may just "peter out" for other seasons to come.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Blue Moon. You mean like once in a . . .
    Or in other words, something which seldom happens.
    Kinda like Torres scoring a goal...

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Blue Moon. You mean like once in a . . .
    Or in other words, something which seldom happens.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    I was calling for his head last season...boy was I wrong...

Leave a comment: