Mac...thanks for an excellent analysis below....

• Mac...thanks for an excellent analysis below....

You have opened the eyes of <U>some</U> forumites who tend totolerate onlythe familiarways of thinking.

The change in the placing of the U-17 teams have workedto Jamaicas' advantage. Of course there are some that are so entrenched in low expectations --that no thought coming from 'out- of- the- box' can make sense.

Good submission!!!

RE: Mac...thanks for an excellent analysis below....

HL, you purposely refuse to see that the changes was made for T&amp;T to finish as the highest placed Caribbean team. No wonder Jack continue to tek Jamaicans for joke. How many more times unuh gonna find flimsy excuses as Jack have him way?

<DIV>HL wants to be holier and more sensible than thou. We are the grovelling negroes who are keeping ourselves back by accepting mediocrity and low standards.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>sigh</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Him can move and gwey!</DIV>

I'm being forced to think that you taking this stance because if you admit that Mr. Warner did this despicable act to benefit himself then you'd have to admit that Mr. Burrell was complicit in the act and that woulfd be tantamount to an abused woman realising that being beaten is not being loved .

Wake up HL , we tek we han tun fashion as Jamaicans are wont to do .

The fcat of life is we were Caribbean Champions last year with a team of 15 year olds and we took most of them back, the non effective yute program that unuh slandering see it yah bearing fruit . AND WHAT THE SPINELESSARE MURMURING AND NOT SAYING OUT LOUD , WHY OUR PEOPLE NOT DEFENDING US ??!!!

<DIV>Our people!? Our people are defending us! Nuh watch di traitor dem!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Thanks for spelling "spineless" correctly. Some others havebeen having some difficulty. With the availability of spellcheck...</DIV>

Don't go to far with this

"the non effective yute program that unuh slandering see it yah bearing fruit . AND WHAT THE SPINELESS ARE MURMURING AND NOT SAYING OUT LOUD , WHY OUR PEOPLE NOT DEFENDING US ??!!! "

Easy Assasin, mek we see how long Courtney gonna fool himself.