• Twan
    replied
    Dunny, Gamma, Twan ... unuh think unuh can duh some damage at the Wastelands?
    damage will be done...nuh worry

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    no doubt boss!!, we will not return to London empty handed.Looking for all 3 points and we gonna blow the title race wide open!!! Gunners mi seh!!

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Why I ask Bruce...? Why?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Darn...thanks Jangle--I should not have omitted Xpool.

Well, i don't think Aston Villa can afford to lose this one at home Jangle.

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    HL, may I please see your bet ticket(s)?

Leave a comment:

• myYout
    replied
    Be ye careful ah Arsenal an di on form strikah, kah him ready yah now wid all injuries in di past

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    So w'ppen, yuh nuh respect MecileX big team?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Hmmmm...let me think about it Jangle--will get back to you shortly...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    That's asking a lot from little boys Mr. President, but we can hope.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    six numbers between 1-35 please sir...

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Since you are feeling so generous with your predictions, can you please give me this weekend's mega million number? I would be forever in your debt. Thanks in advance.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic HL's Pick:

HL's Pick:

On Saturday, I like Swansea over Newcastle; would not be upset if lowly Wigan beat Chelsea. Would be nice to see the Chelsea coach get fired on the spot....

On Sunday...I like QPR over Menchester United; would relish seeing Sunderland beating Spurs at White Hart Lane.

Of course MANchester City will hog-tie Arsenal and take them to the barn>>>>>>>>>>>.

"That's all I have to say about that"
    --Forrest Gump
    Last edited by HL; December 15, 2011, 04:28 PM.