• Bruce
    replied
    Looks like he can find the back of the net as easily as he can find the back of the puummmpummm.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Im look like im ave sitten about im yes

mi know im nuh learn dem ball deh ah Englant... wich part im grow?

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qXP-lfTcblM

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    JFF Tweets On Home Page

This Official J.F.F Page
    ItsTheJFF

ItsTheJFF 17 year old Raheem Steerling will become a father soon...to 2 different mothers...2 kids to come
    9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favoriteis from the JFF Tweets (ItsTheJFF)

Talk about hitting the daily double from hell !

Will there be more in years to come?

Does UK have a show about DNA tests similar to "Maury"

Does JFF need someone with this obvious lack of discipline?
    Im buss nuff shat... and scores to boot (or rather without boots)

What more could the JFF ask for?

Sign him up!!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    He probably didn't want the first kid to "walk alone" ... wow... a daddy at 17...pretty rough.

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    started a topic 17 YO Raheem Sterling To Become Daddy - Twice

17 YO Raheem Sterling To Become Daddy - Twice

JFF Tweets On Home Page

This Official J.F.F Page
    ItsTheJFF

ItsTheJFF 17 year old Raheem Steerling will become a father soon...to 2 different mothers...2 kids to come
    9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favoriteis from the JFF Tweets (ItsTheJFF)

Talk about hitting the daily double from hell !

Will there be more in years to come?

Does UK have a show about DNA tests similar to "Maury"

Does JFF need someone with this obvious lack of discipline?