• A little entertainment for Marin, X, PR...and crew

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...cle2561071.ece

Why did u become a city fan , i remember when it was much adu about MLS?

Why and When ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes...when i lived in Jersey and attended games that were A-Live, I posted lots on MLS activities.

I have always supported and posted on ManCity.

YUH juss start take notice now-- that Liverspule is being pimp-slapped and abused like a bastard step-child....

I recall 2 or more seasons ago when YOU could not stap plastering this site bout Rafa dis and Rafa dat...Liverfool dis an Liverfool dat...

Yes...when i lived in Jersey and attended games that were A-Live, I posted lots on MLS activities.

I have always supported and posted on ManCity.

YUH juss start take notice now-- that Liverspule is being pimp-slapped and abused like a bastard step-child....

I recall 2 or more seasons ago when YOU could not stap plastering this site bout Rafa dis and Rafa dat...Liverfool dis an Liverfool dat...
        What a bwoy lie!!! Him only start support City since di arab man dem buy dem...but a nuh nuttin'...look pan Chelski...money cyan buy class.

Hey HL, You're a great guy! thanks for that link.. I particularly enjoyed the photos from: M$h!tty 0 - Spurs 1; M$h!tty 0 - Manyour 1 (not really); M$h!tty 0 - Everton 2; M$h!ty 1- Stoke 3; Hull 2 - M$h!tty 1 ; and of course unuh get whe inna de Liverpool 0 - M$h!tty 0 match...

Thats what I remember, Man City get buy out and HL jump ship,Man leff MLS and ADU!

Bwooy mi a tell yuh .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mattaz nat marin...y'all would not be up in arms id MY team was not winnin'

"You only sing when you winnin' "

Jus enjoy the likkle Man Cccccity entertainment and relax yu'sef X (traordinary) yout.

Nice try, we X(pose) yu!!! Waggonist!!!!

mattaz nat marin...y'all would not be up in arms id MY team was not winnin'

"You only sing when you winnin' "
                    Yes we would be up in arms but not like we will be if unuh lose the title. And we ain't singin'!!! (Haven't been for a while )